Contact Details

East Christchurch-Shirley Cricket Club Inc
Burwood Park
P.O. Box 990
Christchurch
Telephone (03) 385-7095
 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Our People

Patron Neil Ockwell    
President Tim Grocott (027) 2425012 TMG@shirley.school.nz
Vice-President Donn Leckie (021) 2156422 lecko18@gmail.com
Vice-President John Grocott (027) 2823663 grocottjw@xtra.co.nz
Secretary Jeff Cope (03) 9688986 secretary@eastchchshirleycricket.org.nz
Treasurer Josh Milne (027) 6661080 joshmilne06@gmail.com
Club Coach Dave Grocott (027) 4532641 coaching@eastchchshirleycricket.org.nz,
Senior Coach Dave Grocott (027) 4532641 djg@shirley.school.nz
       
Men’s Club Captain Hamish Teale (027) 3877449 ham.teale@gmail.com 
Men’s Deputy Captain Ben Hanham (027) 4138155  benhanham03@gmail.com
       
       

Christchurch Cricket Junior Management

Convenor Paul Cottam (027) 3893585 Paul.cottam@ccc.govt.nz

Junior Admin Registrar

 Karen O’Donovan (020) 0409744 juniorcricketecscc@gmail.com
CricHQ Registrar Donn Leckie     
Membership Harry Burson (027) 7816876 membership@eastchchshirleycricket.org.nz
Web Master          
webmaster@eastchchshirleycricket.org.nz
        
Web Editor      
       

Committee 2019/20

Chairman Tim Grocott (027) 2425012  chairman@eastchchshirleycricket.org.nz
  Donn Leckie (021) 215-6422 lecko18@gmail.com
  Paul Cottam (03) 980-7326 paul.cottam@ccc.govt.nz
  Hamish Teale (027) 3877449 ham.teale@gmail.com 
  Ken McClure  (027) 8254029 Kenneth1994@hotmail.com
  Ben Hanham (027) 413-8155 benhanham03@gmail.com
  Nathan McNicol (027) 8293485 Nathan.mcnicol@icloud.com
  Blake Coburn  (027) 4171407 blake.coburn@xtra.co.nz 
  Tom Dixon (027) 8285327 Tom.g.m.dixon@gmail.com
       
       

Shirley Sports Club

Directors Tim Grocott Paul Cottam  Tom Music
       
Groundsman Peter Dunell (027) 3834217  
Pavilion Bookings Roger Smith (027) 3666195  
Health & Safety Officer: Steve Graham

[gravityform id=”1″ title=”true” description=”true”]

 

Powered by WordPress. Designed by Woo Themes